Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 7 Dec 2017
    • Outlook for global healthcare industry in 2018 is stable
      Demand for healthcare will continue to rise due to aging populations in mature markets and improving access to healthcare in emerging ones, but rising spending on healthcare will also lead to budgetary pressures for healthcare payors including governments and insurers.   Full Report
    • Slow recovery for energy sector led by growing production of oil and natural gas
      The energy industry will continue its slow recovery as companies increase production. Excess supply will constrain oil prices, which we expect to remain within the $40-$60-per-barrel band through 2019, while increased demand will modestly boost natural gas prices in North America, making natural gas production more economically viable there.   Full Report
    • Latest edition of Inside India examines the Indian sovereign, banks and non-financial corporates
      One of the articles featured in this edition provides a detailed explanation of the drivers behind Moody’s upgrade of India’s sovereign rating, as well as the implications of the upgrade for Indian banks and non-financial corporates.Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.