Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 24 May 2018
    • Lenders still at risk from J.Crew-style asset transfers
      Despite heightened investor scrutiny, covenant carve-outs permitting borrowers to strip collateral through asset transfers to unrestricted subsidiaries remain widespread in leveraged loans and high-yield bonds, and blockers leave non-IP assets at risk. Full Report​​
    • Lenders still at risk from J.Crew-style asset transfers
      Despite heightened investor scrutiny, covenant carve-outs permitting borrowers to strip collateral through asset transfers to unrestricted subsidiaries remain widespread in leveraged loans and high-yield bonds, and blockers leave non-IP assets at risk. Full Report
    • SME-backed European secured notes won't necessarily be riskier than traditional covered bonds
      Although small and medium enterprise (SME) loans are riskier than prime residential mortgage loans, SME-backed European secured notes (ESN) may achieve similar credit quality than traditional covered bonds.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.