Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 18 Jan 2018
    • List of lowest-rated corporate issuers closes 2017 at 27% below peak
      Down from its all-time high of 291, the list numbered 211 companies at year-end 2017, declining 19% year-over-year and more than 27% below its peak reached during the first quarter of 2016. Reasons behind the list’s shrinkage are almost evenly split among defaults, upgrades and withdrawals. Full Report
    • North American Loan Covenant Quality touches weakest level in third quarter
      The covenant quality of North American leveraged loans disintegrated to its weakest level in the third quarter of 2017, at 4.15, surpassing its previous nadir of 4.09 and setting a record worst level. Full Report
    • North American Loan Covenant Quality touches weakest level in third quarter
      The covenant quality of North American leveraged loans disintegrated to its weakest level in the third quarter of 2017, at 4.15, surpassing its previous nadir of 4.09 and setting a record worst level. Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.