Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 13 Jul 2018
    • Japanese ABS, RMBS to see limited credit impact from record rains and floods in western Japan
      The damage caused by the record rains and floods in western Japan over several days in early July 2018 will have a limited credit impact on most Japanese ABS and RMBS, because these transactions do not demonstrate a high exposure to loans from the worst hit areas.  Full Report
    • Japanese ABS, RMBS to see limited credit impact from record rains and floods in western Japan
      The damage caused by the record rains and floods in western Japan over several days in early July 2018 will have a limited credit impact on most Japanese ABS and RMBS, because these transactions do not demonstrate a high exposure to loans from the worst hit areas.  Full Report
    • Construction recovery to support Russian steel sector earnings
      Russian steelmakers' earnings will receive a boost as the country's ongoing economic recovery and declining mortgage rates stimulate homebuilding, boosting domestic steel demand by up to 3% in 2018.  Full Report​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.