Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance & Managed Investments
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

 

US
Marc R. Pinto, CFA
Managing Director - Managed Investments
Marc.Pinto@moodys.com

Robert Callagy
VP - Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for U.S. and Canada
Robert.Callagy@moodys.com

Neal M. Epstein, CFA
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Neal.Epstein@moodys.com

Stephen Tu
VP - Sr Analyst
Stephen.Tu@moodys.com

Dean Ungar, CFA
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Dean.Ungar@moodys.com

David Wang
AVP - Analyst
David.Wang@moodys.com

Rokhaya Cisse, CFA
Analyst
Rokhaya.Cisse@moodys.com

 


EMEA
Vanessa Robert
VP – Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for EMEA and Asia Pacific
Vanessa.Robert@moodys.com

Marina Cremonese
AVP - Analyst
Marina.Cremonese@moodys.com

Latin America
Jose Angel Montano

VP - Sr Analyst, Team Leader for Latin America
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com


Diego Kashiwakura
VP - Sr Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura@moodys.com

Carlos de Nevares
AVP-Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com

 
For information on how to obtain a rating, please contact the business development representatives listed below:

 

Christopher M. Piron
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – US
Christopher.Piron@moodys.com


Gwenaelle Renard-Safa
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – EMEA
Gwenaelle.Renards-Safa@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Managed Investments

The product image can not be displayed.
The Managed Investments Group is responsible for Moody's ratings of asset managers, money market funds, fixed-income funds (bond funds and exchange-traded funds), preferred shares and debt issued by closed-end funds, and other alternative investments.

Highlights

  • 2 Nov 2016
    • Reduced regulatory uncertainty supports stable outlook for global money market funds
      We have revised our outlook for the global money market fund (MMF) industry to stable from negative. The change in outlook reflects our view that regulatory risks are lower in both the US and EU for the next 12-18 months, that short-term investment supply will increase, and that, despite negative or low interest rates, EU funds will be able to maintain current asset levels...Full Report
  • 6 Oct 2016
    • Decline of US prime money market funds won't harm bank, corporate, muni issuers
      Ahead of US money market fund reforms set to take effect this month, a large shift of assets away from prime and tax-exempt money funds and into government funds has sharply reduced demand for short-term paper from prime and tax-exempt funds. Although this change has affected short-term issuers, notably banks, nonfinancial corporates, and municipals, these borrowers have already been able to find alternate sources of funding, and will be able to adjust to a much smaller US prime and tax-exempt money market fund sector... Full Report
  • 25 Jul 2016
    • Underperformance of active asset managers, new regulation drive increasing outflow to passive funds
      Passive investments constitute roughly one-third of the US mutual fund market today. This share could expand to well above current levels owing to the chronic underperformance of traditional active managers and new regulations favoring low-cost, transparent investment products. The persistent, and now accelerating, flow of assets into lower-fee passive investment products from traditional mutual funds is weakening asset managers’ earnings, a credit negative... Press Release l Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry