Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
Asia-Pacific and Middle East

Atsi Sheth
Associate Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Europe

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Africa

Matt Robinson
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Steven Hess
Senior Vice President
Steven.Hess@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 12 Aug 2016
    • Institutional strengths, growth potential and affordable debt underpin Rwanda's new B2 stable rating
      Rwanda's favourable business environment supports the development of its tourism and business services sectors, which are set to become the country's main engines of growth over the medium to long term. However, its landlocked geographic location increases the costs of cross-border trade and of manufacturing activities in the face of persistent infrastructure bottlenecks in the electricity and transport sectors…Full Report
  • 8 Aug 2016
    • Local elections in South Africa have mixed short and medium-term implications
      The changing shift in the balance of political power could lead the ANC-led government to ramp up its reform efforts in the run-up to the 2019 general elections. However, the positive effects of such reforms will take time to materialize. Meanwhile, social spending pressures in the run-up to national elections and weak growth will present a challenge to government fiscal consolidation efforts…Full Report
  • 21 Jul 2016
    • Rising EM debt increases external vulnerability
      Emerging market economies are increasingly vulnerable to external shocks after a decade-long build-up of debt. Total emerging and frontier market external debt has almost tripled from $3.0 trillion in 2005 to $8.2 trillion at the end of 2015 and debt levels are growing faster than both GDP and foreign exchange reserves for many countries... Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry